You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

The Griffin Daily News

1403 N. Expressway, Suite J

Griffin, GA 30223

770-227-3276

Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Customer Service

Circulation: 770-227-3570

Classified: 770-227-3276

Legal: 470-771-4739

Publisher

Joy Gaddy

Publisher/Advertising Director

470.771.4735

joy@griffindailynews.com

Newsroom Staff

Tim Daly

Managing Editor

470.771.4742

tim@griffindailynews.com

Anthony Rhoads

Assistant Editor

470.771.4743

anthony@griffindailynews.com

John Sullivan

Sports Editor

470.771.4745

jsullivan@griffindailynews.com

Jennifer Reynolds

Staff Writer

470.771.4746

jreynolds@griffindailynews.com

Advertising Staff

Crystal Holbert

Account Representative

470.771.4736

cholbert@griffindailynews.com

Dillan Smith

Account Representative

470.771.4740

dsmith@griffindailynews.com

Latest e-Edition

Newsletters